Brute Squad 2014

Angela Zhu
Becca Ludford
Becky Malinowski
Betsy Calkins
Blake Spitz
Chelsea Murphy
Chelsea Witte-Garcia
Christie Kim
Claudia Tajima
Courtney Kiesow
Dory Ziperstein
Elana Schwam 
Emily Baecher
Kami Groom
Kirsten Unfried
Laura Bitterman
Leila Tunnell
Lien Hoffmann
Mia Greenwald
Molly Hallweaver
Paula Seville
Qxhna Titcomb
Sara Jacobi
Shira Klane
Vicki Chang
Vicky Negus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.